Ministry Team

Fr. Brian Emmick
Pastor

bemmick@evdio.org - (812) 482-4461 ext. 128

Dcn. Jerry Gagne
Deacon

ggagne@evdio.org - (812) 482-4461 ext. 115

Dcn. Mike Jones
Deacon

mjones@evdio.org - (812) 482-4461

Nancy Mendel
Spiritual Life Coordinator

nmendel@evdio.org - (812) 482-4461 ext. 100

Barbara Schutz Hopf
Finance Coordinator

bhopf@evdio.org - (812) 482-4461 ext. 117

Bonnie Meadows
PCL (Parish Catechetical Leader)

bmeadows@evdio.org - (812) 482-4461 ext. 240

Ann Nagy
Coordinator of Music Ministry

anagy@evdio.org - (812) 482-4461 ext. 137

Jane Persohn
Music Minister

Jane - (812) 630-3972

Jeremy Wagner
Facilities Manager
jcwagner@evdio.org - (812)-482-4461 Ext 126
Julie Eckert
Ministry Campus Assistant
(812) 482-4461
Sheila Klem
Facilities Assistant
(812)-482-4461
Jacqueline Ripberger
Director of St. John Bosco Youth Ministry

boscodirector@evdio.org - (812) 481-2442