Staff Directory

Fr. Gary Kaiser
Pastor

gkaiser@evdio.org - (812) 482-4461 ext. 128

Dcn. Jerry Gagne
Deacon

ggagne@evdio.org - (812) 482-4461 ext. 115

Bonnie Meadows
PCL (Parish Catechetical Leader)

bmeadows@evdio.org - (812) 482-4461 ext. 240

Ann Nagy
Music Minister

anagy@evdio.org - (812) 482-4461 ext. 311

Barbara Schutz Hopf
Finance Coordinator

bhopf@evdio.org - (812) 482-4461 ext. 117

Brian Schuetter
Facilities Manager

bschuetter@evdio.org - (812) 482-4461 ext. 126

Nancy Mendel
Administrative Assistant

nmendel@evdio.org - (812) 482-4461 ext. 100